Viewing: Original (current version) pdf

Debates and Progress

First Reading

September 27, 2017 


Second Reading

September 28, 2017 

Mr. Toby Barrett, Mr. Paul Miller, Hon. Reza Moridi, Mrs. Julia Munro, Mr. Wayne Gates, Mr. Arthur Potts, Mr. Jim McDonell, Hon. Jeff Leal, Mr. Sam Oosterhoff, Mr. Toby Barrett. 

September 28, 2017

Declared carried. Referred to the Standing Committee on General Government.


Standing Committee on General Government 

Third Reading

Royal Assent

Current Parliament
Past & Present